RCEC Membership Roster

G. Michael Purdy (Chair)

Executive Vice President for Research

David Madigan

Executive Vice President for Arts and Sciences

Mary Boyce

Dean, Engineering

Ann Thornton

University Librarian

Gaspare LoDuca

Vice President of Information Technology/Chief Information Officer

Justin Pearlman

Chief of Staff Office of the Provost Chris Marianetti

Chair of SRCPAC



Dean of Science Faculty of Arts and Sciences Shih-Fu Chang

Senior Executive Vice Dean Engineering

Rob Cartolano

Associate Vice President for Digital Programs & Technology Services

Victoria Hamilton (Staff)

Executive Director of Research Initiatives



Shared Research Computing Policy Advisory Committee